It’s been a long time!!!!

Hey everyone… it has been a very long time since I did my last blog…
Summer has been very busy with the kids and business! I sure hope you all had a great summer…

I sure enjoyed each and every day of the summer to the fullest, we enjoyed a 10 day vacation at the cottage on water, and enjoyed many nights with bonfires, and late night dips in the lake…
The kids learned so many new things from canoeing, kayaking, and learning to drive the motor boats…

Our summer is slowly wrapping up and I will be doing more blogs on various things as usual…as soon as the kids start back to school.

I just wanted to catch up with you all and see how you have been.

Leave a Reply

